クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    Hidefumi
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月24日

    オスロから気軽に行ける隠れ家ビーチリゾート。

    特になし。
    景色が良く、料理が美味しかった。
    Aleksander De Souza Karlsen
    no

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月3日

    Nice hotel

    Simple but funcional room.
    Very hospitable employees. Nice seaside location and garden.
    Gebretnsae
    no

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Sigurdur
    is

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    We stayed in familyroom. The walkway were just outside our window and a also table with ashtray. And the smoke drifted inour room which was very unplesant.
    The dining area is great with spetacular wiew
    Ankie
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月14日

    very pleasant!

    See above, better coffee and a price card at the tables on the terras.
    Breakfast was very good ! Coffee at the terras could be better. A good espresso would be nice.
    Sissel Lundqvist
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    As expected, we have stayed there two times before. Best hotel in the area!

    Too hot room, noise from a party on ground level and not the most comfortable beds. The part of the building we stayed at had no elevator, with was a challenge for us, traveling with a baby.
    Great view, good breakfast, clean and child friendly beach, nice building and rooms, and service minded staff. Allergy friendly (food).
    Michael
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Excellent ! helped by glorious weather !

    No kettle in our room - though they did have them in new wing so one was lent to us - there was no bath - am not sure if I asked for a room with one but at the price I would have expected one - atmosphere in the restaurant was poor probably because there were few people due to it not being high season (though the meal and service were excellent).
    The location, room, staff, meal and excellent parking.
    alvar
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Arnfinn
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月15日

    This stay was perfect

    Nothing
    The view to the ocean
    Rebecca
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Martin Fukna
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日
    Nice and clear hotel, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Morning because of snow calamity personal clear all visitor cars, really appreciated.
    Gail Lee
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月13日

    Modern, clean, up-dated facilities in classic older hotel in amazing location.

    Noise from ventilation system could not be turned off at night which made it hard to get to sleep.
    Hotel was practically empty so we felt well-cared for. Happy and efficient employees, amazing huge breakfast made to order, an outdoor jaccuzzi in the snow (magical!), beautiful location.
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月23日
    コメントはありません。
    DAGH
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月12日

    Great location and service

    Meeting facilities are old and outdated.
    Fantastic location, even in winter. Reccomended for spring and summer. Fantstic veiws from most rooms.
    Ahmad_AA_93
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月8日

    A must visit

    Not much else
    Great view, food, service and standard
    Jon Kjetil
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年12月29日
    The coffee at breakfast was poor (served in large tanks).
    Great location. Comfortable room. Helpful staff.
    Ole
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月22日
    Beautiful view of the ocean and beach. comfortable and cosy
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月28日
    コメントはありません。
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月27日
    コメントはありません。
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月14日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...